Classes | Schedule 2018

yoga_101_workshopMy Classes | Schedule 2018
Join me for these Weekly Classes, Workshops & Retreats.
Check back frequently for updates.
All events are at my studio unless otherwise indicated.

 

WEEKLY CLASSES:

Morning Flow – Fridays, 9:30-10:30am | My Studio

Pay what you feel (Join my mailing list for info about how to attend, unfortunately, no drop-ins)  

Yoga Nidra – Wednesdays, 7:45 – 8:45pm | The Mindful Body

BEGINS WEDNESDAY, APRIL 18, 2018


 

WORKSHOPS & IMMERSIONS

Yoga Nidra Immersion

Sunday, June 24, 2017 | 1;30 – 3;30pm | Bernal Yoga


Yoga Nidra Immersion

Sunday, May 6, 2017 | 1;30 – 3;30pm | Bernal Yoga


 

PAST EVENTS:

Women’s Circle: Mehndhi & Mudras | Henna Hand Art 

Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018 | 2 – 5pm | My Studio | Join the circle/ Learn more


Yoga Nidra Immersion

Saturday, January 18, 2017 | 1;30 – 3;30pm | Bernal Yoga


Yin & Yoga Nidra Urban Retreat

Saturday, January 13, 2017 | 1;30 – 6pm |My Studio


Women’s Circle: EFT Tapping | Letting Go of Procrastination & Fear of Shining

Sunday, Dec. 3, 2017 | 2 – 5pm | My Studio | Join the circle/ Learn more


Yoga Nidra Immersion

Saturday, December 2, 2017 | 1;30 – 3;30pm | Bernal Yoga


Everyday Breath Awareness

Saturday, June 24, 2017 | 11am – 1pm | My Studio


Yin Yoga Training

Sat & Sun, June 10-11, 2017 | 1-5pm | 2 – 6pm  | My Studio


Spring Cleaning- Pranayama & Detox Flow at my studio, San Francisco

Sunday, April 30, 2017 | 11am – 1pm | 2 – 4pm  |   My Studio


Gather at the Goldmine – Daylong Urban Retreat at my studio, San Francisco

Sunday, March 5, 2017 | 11am – 1pm | 2 – 4pm | 4:30 – 6pm  |  My Studio  (see link for more info about each session)


Yin & Yoga Nidra Teacher Training & Practice, Wild Mountain Yoga, Grass Valley, CA

Friday, Jan. 20- Saturday, 21, 2017 | 1:30-4pm each day

 

 

 


Looking for information about your scheduled Workplace or Corporate Event? Request information.